Opera Intros Home   Handel Home


Twelve Grand Concertos
for Violins &c. in Seven Parts
Compos'd by Mr. Handel

Opera Sexta.
2d Edition

London, J. Walsh, 1750

* f M1040.H13.C69 1752

Return to Handel's Instrumental Music

Advertised in the London Evening Post on July 11, 1741, the Clark Library owns a later issue, but printed from the same plates of the first issue published one year earlier.

© Opera-Intros, 2015